Policies & Procedures

Associated information for the following is also available via the corresponding links:

• VET Data Privacy Notice – https://www.dese.gov.au/national-vet-data/vet-privacy-notice

• Privacy Act – https://www.oaic.gov.au/privacy/the-privacy-act/

• Work Health and Safety – https://www.legislation.gov.au/Details/C2018C00293

• Consumer Law – https://www.legislation.vic.gov.au/in-force/acts/australian-consumer-law-and-fair-trading-act-2012/028

• Equal Opportunity Act – https://www.legislation.vic.gov.au/in-force/acts/equal-opportunity-act-2010/020

• Disability Act – https://www.legislation.vic.gov.au/in-force/acts/disability-act-2006/041

• Working with Children Act – https://www.legislation.vic.gov.au/in-force/acts/working-children-act-2005/063